Recommended Blog

If you are a regular reader of this blog, you know that from time to time I happen upon a blog that I feel is exceptional. I firmly believe that blogging is a relatively new and effective method of not only evangelism, but equipping Christians to have a deeper walk of faith. Recently, I discovered a blog entitled “ilifejourney” and I highly recommend it. The blog can be found at:

http://ilifejourney.wordpress.com

Blessings,

Jesus is considered by scholars such as Weber ...
Image via Wikipedia

Mick

Leave a Reply

