A Highly Recommended Blog

Photo of a cloud illuminated by sunlight.
Image via Wikipedia

From time to time I discover a blog or website that I feel is Spirit-inspired and a cut above the rest. Whenever I find such a site, I make a point of recommending it to my readers and I am very excited to do so again. “SoulBlindMinistry” is a blog well worth your time and your reflection. Written by a man that I feel is called by God to write from his heart and his experience, this site is filled with insightful, inspirational material that is both thought-provoking and yes, even life-changing. At times highly personal, the material on this site obviously comes from a person who is serious about his walk of faith yet, at the same time, highly sensitive and compassionate. I highly recommend this blog, which can be found at:

http://soulblindministry.wordpress.com

Mick

 

Leave a Reply

