Happy Birthday LifeBrook!

 
Happy Birthday!
Image via Wikipedia

As I was looking through the archives of the LifeBrook blog I discovered an interesting bit of information. This week marks the fourth birthday of LifeBrook. As they often say – “My, how time flies.”

I recall starting the blog back in 2008 in response to a calling to explore the use of electronic media as a venue for spiritual formation, specifically as it applied to blogging. At that time, I never dreamed the site would still be around four years later and I certainly had not entertained the fact that it would be as popular as it has become.

I want to express my heartfelt appreciation to those readers who take the time to stop by LifeBrook and it is my hope that you continue to find something positive here – something that will help you in your process of spiritual unfolding. The mission statement that I composed when LifeBrook first went up here on WordPress remains the same. It is my sincere wish that this site continue to provide material that will enable readers to:

Become the optimal version of themselves for the glory of God and the benefit of others.

Blessings in His Light:

Mick

Leave a Reply

