The Passing of Dr. Myles Munroe

We here at LifeBrook are greatly saddened by the death of Dr. Myles Munroe and his wife. If you are a regular or long time reader of this blog, you are probably aware of the high regard we have for Dr. Munroe and his teachings. Nine years ago I purchased my first book by Myles Munroe, not expecting to particularly like the book. My expectations were far off base. I couldn’t put the book down. After hearing of his death in a plane crash in the Bahamas over the weekend, I went to my bookshelf and discovered I have 14 of his books. Dr. Munroe is a teacher that has influenced my walk of faith beyond measure and I am so grateful for all that he has done for me and countless others. He will surely be missed. I encourage you to pray for Dr. Munroe’s family, his wife’s family, and his followers at Bahamas Faith Ministries International.

Blessings,

Mick

Leave a Reply

